{{selectedSearchType.label}}

Customer Feedback and Reviews for Martin Mobility

Home » Customer Feedback and Reviews for Martin Mobility
Here are recent reviews from our online customers. Satisfied customers usually don't leave reviews. That is why you will see large gaps in the review dates. We ship products daily but don't get reviews or feedback from the vast majority of customers. We are proud that we have nearly 100% customer satisfaction and are a BBB "A+" rated company. We encourage our customers to leave feedback or contact us directly with any praise or concerns.
DateRating CommentsArrived on TimeItem as Described Customer ServiceRater Role
7/24/155the seller sent me an email providing FAQs information including a contact # to help when my scooter arrived. I did have to call because I couldn't figure out how to turn the scooter on (battery needed connection). My call was answered on the 1st RING AND BY A HUMAN! AWESOME! Who does that anymore? Martin Mobility is the way to go! YesYesYesBuyer
6/12/155Was delivered 3 days after order was placed! He even sent information to me on day 1 about assembly and battery function.I found this extremely helpful.YesYes-Buyer
5/20/154There was a confusion regarding the product I had ordered. Apparently Pride had discontinued one item and replaced it with another similar item with a different name. Both items appeared on Amazon, but with different prices, which led to confusion as to whether I had received the product I ordered. I was told by Martin Mobility's sales manager that I had indeed received the correct product.
Your Response: Thank you for understanding the product change. We honored the lower price you found and refunded the difference. Enjoy your new scooter and let us know if we can help you with anything else. Randall 512-317-2558.

YesYesYesBuyer
5/13/155even my mother has no complaintsYesYesYesBuyer
12/27/145Fantastic customer service, great price & product. Thank you very much.YesYesYesBuyer
12/25/145Immediate delivery. Very good purchase. Love my scooter!!!YesYes-Buyer
10/1/145AWESOME! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! ARRIVED WITH LIGHTNING SPEED! NO SHIPPING DAMAGE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND SELLER! THANK YOU SO MUCH! I CAN GET AROUND MUCH BETTER_ QUALITY BUILT IN USA!!!!!! DOUBLE AWESOME!!YesYesYesBuyer
9/26/145Excellent product excellent service 100% satisfied order 2 of them good price...and descriptions of charger to a "T"...Yes
YesYesBuyer
9/25/145Received scooter before expected delivery date. Shipping box was in bad shape but scooter was in perfect condition. Very pleased with scooter choice (pride victory 10) and would recommend Martin Mobility as a reliable seller.
Your Response: Thanks for letting us know about the condition of the carton when the scooter arrived. These are brand new and the box was in perfect shape when it shipped. Some of the shippers can be rough on the shipments. We will note this and try and avoid shipping through this carrier in the future. But, glad to hear all is well with your scooter. Call us anytime if we can be of service. Randall Schleier, Sales Manager, Martin Mobility, 512-317-2558.
YesYesYesBuyer
9/7/145The seller was great, the scooter arrived on time and is better than we expected.

YesYesYesBuyer
7/31/145Great product. Very easy to assemble, and transport.

YesYes-Buyer
7/19/145Battery was dead. But with in a few days came to the house with a brand new Battery pack . An now it is working fine !
Your Response: Sorry to hear about the battery. This is rare but if it happens to one of the scooters, our customers are fully supported by the nationwide Pride service network. Glad to hear that all is ok now. Customers can always reach us at 512-317-2558 for questions about your product or to make sure you get the right scooter for your needs. Randall Schleier Sales Manager Martin Mobility 512-863-2929 Georgetown office 512-476-0500 Austin Office 512-317-2558 Cell

YesYesYesBuyer
7/18/145as good as it gets

YesYes-Buyer
6/19/145The scooter is as advertised and easy to assemble.

YesYesYesBuyer
6/15/145We needed this shipped to my parents in a very narrow time frame so I could be with my parents to put it together and test it. Martin Mobility worked with us to make sure the time line worked. Thanks for the help--my mom loves the mobility scooter!

YesYesYesBuyer
6/11/145I purchased this item for my Husband. It arrived in a timely manner and was quite easy to assemble. I feel this was a great bargin and met all my expectations.

YesYes-Buyer
4/28/145GREAT DEAL, FAST DELIVERY, GREAT PRODUCT

YesYes-Buyer
4/27/145Very pleased with Scooter. Seller contacted me several times with helpful information. Excellent company and product.

Your Shopping Cart
0 Priced Items
Shipping: $7.99
More Shipping Options

Hours
M-F9:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m.2:00 p.m.
Online Phone Support7:00 am Central Time10:00 pm Central Time